Geschäftsstelle

Hauptgeschäftsführer
Michael Basten
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-20
m.basten@bvbaustoffe.de

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Matthias Frederichs
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-23
m.frederichs@bvbaustoffe.de

Geschäftsführer Recht
Wolf Müller
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-28
w.mueller@bvbaustoffe.de

Geschäftsführer Technik
Dr. Berthold Schäfer
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-24
b.schaefer@bvbaustoffe.de

Geschäftsführer Volkswirtschaft
Christian Engelke
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-29
c.engelke@bvbaustoffe.de

Wirtschaftspolitik
Tanja Lenz
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-31
t.lenz@bvbaustoffe.de

Koordinierung

Energiepolitik
Manuel Mohr
Tel.: 030/280 02-210
m.mohr@bvbaustoffe.de

Europapolitik
Dr. Alexander Kessler
Tel.: 0032/27921007
a.kessler@bvbaustoffe.de

Rohstoffpolitik
Christian Haeser
Tel.: 0221/934 67 46 5
c.haeser@bvbaustoffe.de

Sekretariat

Kathrin Behrendt

Tel.: 030/726 19 99-0/-22
k.behrendt@bvbaustoffe.de

Karin Scholz

Tel.: 030/726 19 99-25
k.scholz@bvbaustoffe.de