Geschäftsstelle

Hauptgeschäftsführer
Michael Basten
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-20
m.basten@bvbaustoffe.de

Geschäftsführer Recht
Wolf Müller
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-28
w.mueller@bvbaustoffe.de

Geschäftsführer Technik
Dr. Berthold Schäfer
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-24
b.schaefer@bvbaustoffe.de

Geschäftsführer Wirtschaft
Christian Engelke
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-29
c.engelke@bvbaustoffe.de

Leiter Politik & Kommunikation
Luke Voutta
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-23
l.voutta@bvbaustoffe.de

Leiterin Reporting und Statistik
Tanja Lenz
Tel.: 030/726 19 99-31
t.lenz@bvbaustoffe.de

Koordinierung

Energiepolitik
Jens Romeike
Tel.: 030/280 02-222
j.romeike@bvbaustoffe.de

Europapolitik
Dr. Matthias Schlotmann
Tel.: 02631/39 59 20
m.schlotmann@bvbaustoffe.de

Rohstoffpolitik
Dr. Ipek Ölcüm
Tel.: 030/202 15 66-11
i.oelcuem@bvbaustoffe.de

Sekretariat

Annett Künstler

Tel.: 030/726 19 99-0/-22
a.kuenstler@bvbaustoffe.de

 

Chaja Stuffert

Tel.: 030/726 19 99-25
c.stuffert@bvbaustoffe.de